Why use an insurance broker?

An insurance broker can save you time, money and worry. Just like an accountant or lawyer who provides you with professional advice, based on years of training and experience, a qualified broker can do the same with your insurance.

Insurance can be incredibly complicated to fully understand, and an insurance broker can help you understand the details of a policy and also work out what level of cover you need so that you are properly protected.
Using a broker doesn’t necessarily cost more. Often it costs less because brokers have knowledge of the insurance market and the ability to negotiate competitive premiums on your behalf. In addition, because insurance brokers deal with a range of insurance companies directly, sometimes they can access policies that are not available to most consumers.

If the worst happens and you do have to make a claim, a broker will act on your behalf, liaising with the insurance company to negotiate the best possible outcome for the client. So whether it’s home, car, life or business insurance, brokers are the best, most trusted source of advice available to make sure you are properly protected.

Our Team

Martin Franke
Operational Managing Director
Business Insurance Specialist
Tel 00297 7374000
management@arubahappyinsurances.com

Albert

Albert Mostert
Financial Managing Director
Tel 00297 5920287

Xuxa Wever
Office manager
Business Insurance Specialist
Tel 00297 5927775
xuxa@arubahappyinsurances.com

Luis Ras
Business Insurance Specialist
Tel 00297 5666818
luis@arubahappyinsurances.com

Zowy Lugo
Private Insurance Advisor
Tel 00297 2904000
zowy@arubahappyinsurances.com

Zulaika Rozenberg
Private Insurance Advisor
Tel 00297 2904000
zulaika@arubahappyinsurances.com

Gwen Geerman
Financial Manager
Tel 00297 2904000
support@arubahappyinsurances.com

Kandly Ras
Financial Department
Tel 00297 2904000
financial@arubahappyinsurances.com

Melissa Piñeros Agudelo
Collection department
Tel 00297 2904000
collection@arubahappyinsurances.com

Ayshna

Ayshna Margaritha
Frontdesk
Tel 00297 2904000
frontdesk@arubahappyinsurances.com